In the navy ♫

17 Mar

Ces jours-ci j’aime bien surprendre: d’abord avec ma coupe de cheveux, et aussi côté look. Le temps d’une journée j’ai arboré un look « in the navy » (vous aussi vous avez la chanson dans la tête maintenant?)

Ce n’était pas la robe Morgan, ni le petit pull Etam qui donnaient cette impression, mais bel et bien le manteau Morgan et la casquette que j’ai trouvée il y a quelques mois sur un vide-grenier, plus les rangers bien sûr (qui m’ont été très utiles pour ne pas glisser sur les trottoirs gelés).

Ce n’est pas le genre de tenue que j’ai l’habitude de vous montrer (pas très féminin tout ça!) et pourtant il m’arrive souvent de m’habiller ainsi (bien obligée quand le boyfriend habite un quartier pas très bien fréquenté et que je vais jusque chez lui)

IMG_0447

IMG_0446

IMG_0451

IMG_0459

IMG_0472

These last days, I quite like to surprise: first with my haircut, and also with the way I dress up. For a day I wore a look « in the navy » (you now have the famous song in mind too?)

It wasn’t my Morgan dress, not the nice Etam pull-over neither which gave this impression, but well and truly the Morgan coat and the military cap I found a few months ago on a flea market, plus the ranger boots of course (which have been very useful not to slip on the frozen pavements)

That is not the kind of clothing I use to show to you (not very feminine I know) and yet I quite often dress like this (necessary when your boyfriend lives in a dodgy borough and you have to go there)

Shoes: from the army

Dress: C-stock (>Morgan)

Pull-over: Etam (sales)

Cardigan: Etam

Scarf: Second hand

Bag: La Halle

Cap: Second hand

Total cost: about 75 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

