Polka dot blue dress

22 Mar

Vous aussi vous avez remarqué? Le printemps est enfin là, et pourtant le temps est toujours aussi pourri pluvieux. C’est donc l’occasion de ressortir les trench-coats. Ca tombe bien, j’en ai plusieurs! Dont ce rouge, que je n’avais pas mis depuis un moment.

Il est parfaitement assorti à ma robe H&M, que j’ai depuis l’année dernière mais que je porte peu souvent (le tissu s’abîme vite malheureusement). Je l’avais achetée pendant les soldes pour 10 euros (ceinture incluse) J’aime ne pas payer cher pour des vêtements neufs (et qui me plaisent!)

Le chapeau aussi était en soldes (hiver 2013); je l’ai eu pour 1 euro au lieu de 14.95. Contente!

IMG_0496

IMG_0498IMG_0516IMG_0511

IMG_0520b

You also have noticed it? Spring has finally come, and yet the weather is still foul rainy. So that’s the opportunity to put out again my trench-coats. It doesn’t bother me since I’ve got several trench-coats! Whom that red one I hadn’t worn for a long time.

It matches perfectly with my H&M dress I bought last year and I don’t wear very often (unfortunately the fabric goes off quickly). I had bought it during sales for 10 euros (including the red belt) I enjoy having cheap clothes though new ones (and which I like!)

The hat was also in sale (2013 winter); I had it for 1 euro instead of 14.95. Happy!

Shoes: don’t remember

Dress: H&M (sales)

Belt: H&M (with the dress)

Trench-coat: Eurodif

Hat: H&M (sales)

Bag: Second hand

Total cost: about 60 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

