Black & silver lace top

26 Mar

Et me revoilà avec un petit look rock comme j’aime en porter quand il fait assez chaud. Vous devez vous dire que je n’arrête pas de parler de météo dans mes posts, mais c’est normal: je suis une grande frileuse. Alors dès qu’il fait un peu frais, c’est tout de suite difficile pour moi!

Bref, il n’y a rien de nouveau dans ce look, que des pièces sorties du fin fond de mon placard que j’ai eu envie de porter à nouveau. Beaucoup de H&M, une fois de plus…. quand je veux acheter du neuf, finalement, je ne vais plus que dans cette enseigne: ils ont des prix corrects et des vêtements qui me plaisent :)

IMG_0531

IMG_0533

IMG_0543

IMG_0549

IMG_0556

And here I come with a « rock » look as I like to wear when the weather is not too cool.You may think I don’t stop talking about the weather in my posts, but it’s normal: I am very sensitive to the cold. So when the weather gets cooler, it’s immediately difficult for me!

Let’s be brief, there’s nothing new in that look, only items which were in the deepest part of my wardrobe and I wanted to wear again. A lot of H&M pieces, once more… in fact, when I go shopping, I go almost each time to H&M, because they have corrects prices and clothes I like :)

Shoes: La Halle (overstock so price reduced)

Skirt: Second hand (>H&M)

Top: H&M (sales)

Bangle: H&M (sales)

Collar: H&M

Leather jacket : Ding Fring (> H&M)

Bow hairclip: Second hand

Total cost: 35 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

