White flowered blazer, the second.

1 Avr

Voilà un moment que je n’avais pas porté ce blazer! A l’occasion d’un repas d’anniversaire, je l’ai ressorti de mon armoire. Une fois de plus, je l’ai associé à du blanc et du noir: so chic! On a dans cette tenue que des pièces déjà vues ( excepté le béret peut-être).

Le seul hic, je vous l’accorde, ce sont les rangers qui sont loin de donner de l’élégance à la tenue. Désolée si ça vous choque ou si vous trouvez ça moche, mais bon je suis malade depuis la semaine dernière et j’ai du mal à guérir, alors je ne veux pas attraper froid de nouveau :)

IMG_0597

IMG_0598

IMG_0601

IMG_0602

IMG_0606

It’s been a while since I had worn this blazer! For a birthday meal, I took it out of my wardrobe. Once more, I wore it with black and white: so chic! In this look we can see clothes I already presented in other posts (except the beret perhaps).

The only snag, I admit it, it is the ranger boots I wear. They aren’t elegant at all. I’m sorry if it is shocking for you or if you think it’s ugly, but I was sick these last days, I hadn’t completely recovered  so I don’t want to catch cold again :)

Shoes: present

Trousers: H&M (sales)

Coat: C-stock (> Morgan)

T-shirt: Kiabi

Blazer: H&M (sales)

Scarf > my mother

Necklace: present

Beret: second hand (> C&A)

Bag: Emmaüs (no brand)

Total cost: more than 80 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

