Salmon pink blouse

8 Avr

Hier matin j’ai pu de nouveau me rendre sur un vide-grenier. Le retour du printemps annonce aussi le retour des vide-greniers, braderies et brocantes par ici. Moi qui n’en avait pas fait depuis longtemps, ça me manquait!

Certes, il faut prendre son courage à deux mains pour se lever  tôt (7h le dimanche, j’avais plus l’habitude) mais le jeu en vaut la chandelle! J’ai trouvé ce magnifique bijou- appelons ça une broche de col- sur le vide-grenier de La Mézière. La vendeuse en demandait un euro, je n’ai même pas essayé de marchander! Ca faisait tellement longtemps que j’en cherchais un ^^ J’étais doublement contente: j’avais enfin trouvé ce genre de bijou, et en plus à vraiment pas cher.

En plus, je trouve qu’il va vraiment bien avec ma chemise rétro Cacharel. Elle aussi est d’occasion. Je ne sais plus quand je l’avais achetée ni où, mais je me souviens l’avoir payée peu cher (trois euros? deux?) La qualité et la couleur sont superbes, c’était un bon investissement!

IMG_0641

IMG_0639

IMG_0651

IMG_0658

IMG_0659

Yesterday morning I finally went to a flea market. Spring’s comeback also means the comeback of flea markets, car-boot sales in the region. I hadn’t done one for a while and I started to miss it!

You have to be brave, admittedly, because you have to get up early (  7 a.m. on the Sunday morning, I was no longer used to that) but it’s worth the effort! I found this magnificent jewel- let’s call it a collar clip brooch- at the car-boot sale of La Mézière. The seller asked one euro for it. I was looking for something of that kind for such a long time that I didn’t even try to negociate ^^ I was doubly happy: I had finally found this sort of jewel and it was cheap.

Moreover, I think it matches well with my vintage blouse Cacharel. It is a second hand item too. I don’t remember where and when I bought it, but I remember it was cheap (three euros? two, perhaps?) It is of great quality and color, so it is a good investment!

Shoes: Second hand ( >Chiara)

Skirt: C-stock ( >Morgan)

Blouse: Second hand ( >Cacharel)

Cardigan: Etam

Collar clip brooch: Second hand 

Coat: Second hand ( >M2M)

Total cost: more than 45 euros.

Une Réponse to “Salmon pink blouse”

  1. LaGoldenBrunette 2013/05/25 à 01:55 #

    Il est magnifique!

Laisser un commentaire

