Taupe straight trousers

17 Avr

Virage à 180°! Alors que ces derniers temps je portais des tenues assez rock, je suis revenue vers un style plus working girl aujourd’hui :)

La raison est simple: la dernière fois que je suis passée devant une boutique H&M, j’ai vu qu’il y avait des promotions sur certains articles (peut-être du surstock). Ni une ni deux, je suis entrée voir, et après un tour par la cabine d’essayage je suis repartie avec ce pantalon.

Cela faisait un moment que je n’avais pas acheté une pièce avec laquelle je me sens vraiment femme- je veux dire adulte. Habillée ainsi j’ai enfin l’impression de faire mon âge (je dis cela car on me prend souvent pour une lycéenne).

IMG_0740

IMG_0761

IMG_0757

IMG_0776

IMG_0771

Complete reversal today! These last days I wore outfits which were quite sombre and not very feminine, I went back to a more feminine and classy style, let’s say :)

The reason is simple: last time I passed near a H&M store, I saw there were sales concerning some articles (overstock, maybe?). Not think twice I entered to see, and after I tried on some clothes I left the store with these trousers.

It’s been a while since I had bought an item with which I really feel I’m a woman- I mean, an adult, not just a girl. Dressed that way I feel like I at least look my age ( I say that because people often think I’m still at the high school).

Shoes: Second hand ( >Texto)

Trousers: H&M (sales)

Belt: Second hand

Top: Second hand 

Blazer: Second hand ( >Secours Populaire, brand: Naf naf)

Bracelet: Ding Fring

Total cost: less than 20 euros.

Une Réponse to “Taupe straight trousers”

  1. angell summers 2013/04/27 à 00:22 #

    Super article, bravo !

Laisser un commentaire

