Black lace dress

28 Avr

Un article rapide pendant mes courtes vacances pour vous montrer mon look d’hier samedi :) Du noir, du noir et encore du noir! Ma période pastel est terminée, je suis retournée aux couleurs sombres… jusqu’à la prochaine fois!

J’aime beaucoup cette robe, car elle est confortable et élégante à la fois. Pratique quand on a pas mal de choses à faire dans la journée! Je l’avais trouvée en soldes à Etam pour dix euros.

IMG_0881

IMG_0883

IMG_0886

IMG_0888

IMG_0894

A quick post during my short holidays to show you my outfit of yesterday, Saturday :) Black, black and black again! My pastel period ended, and I went back to dark colours… until the next time!

I really like this dress, as it is both comfortable and elegant at the same time. Very practical when you have quite a lot of things to do in the same day! I had found it in sales in Etam for ten euros.

Shoes: Sister Mode ( > Attentif)

Over-the-knee socks: Second hand

Dress: Etam ( sales)

Coat: Second hand ( M2M)

Total cost: about 40 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

