Baroque shirt

3 Mai

Je suis revenue de vacances! Et pour fêter ça je vous présente un look assez rock, puisque les couleurs sont assez sombres et les matières assez près du corps. Mais grâce à la chemise  au motif délicat (baroque?!), la tenue n’est pas trop masculine.

Et vous avez remarqué? J’ai poussé le vice jusqu’à assortir les chaussettes à la bordure des talons et au fond de la chemise. Je deviens vraiment folle à force d’assortir toutes mes fringues les unes avec les autres moi ^^

IMG_0933

IMG_0934

IMG_0938

IMG_0939

IMG_0941b

I came back from holidays! And to celebrate it I present you a quite rocker look, as the colours are quite sombre (black, bronze) and the material quite close-fitting. But thanks to the shirt with a very delicate pattern (baroque I think) this outfit isn’t too manly.

And have you noticed it? I went so far as to match my socks with the border of my wedges and with the background of the shirt. I’m really becoming crazy by dint of matching all my clothes  one with another ^^

Wedges: Sister Mode ( > Attentif)

Jeans: New Look

Belt: Pimkie

Pocket watch: gift ( > Exotic express)

Shirt: Emmaüs ( > A.P.C)

Perfecto: Ding Fring ( > H&M)

Hat: Etam

Total cost: less than 85 euros.

Un grand  merci et un petit bisou à Jack pour les photos :)

Laisser un commentaire

