Green vintage dress

5 Mai

En ce moment j’ai souvent envie de porter des vêtements vintage, rétros, et ce n’est pas ce qui manque dans mon armoire! Alors pourquoi hésiter davantage? J’ai arboré un look haut en couleurs.

Cette robe vient (une fois de plus) de H&M, je l’ai achetée pendant les dernières soldes (pour dix euros!); mais à cause du début de printemps pourri que l’on a eu je n’avais pas pu la porter avant! J’aime beaucoup sa coupe, et surtout l’arrière :)

IMG_0945

IMG_0952

IMG_0979

IMG_0987

IMG_0980

These days I often want to wear vintage clothes, and I have a lot in my wardrobe! So why hesitating more? I wore a look in high colour.

This dress comes from H&M (once more), I bought it during the last sales (for ten euros!); but because of the bad weather we had since the beginning of the spring I couldn’t wear it before. i really like the way it’s cut, especially behind :)

Shoes: don’t remember

Dress: H&M (sales)

Belt: H&M

Trenchcoat: Stradivarius

Handbag: La Halle (sales)

Total cost:  about 70 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

