Light pink lace top

17 Mai

Aujourd’hui j’ai eu envie de porter le col Claudine amovible que ma mère m’avait acheté à New Look. Il offre vraiment une touche de romantique en plus à la tenue je trouve :)

Il n’y a presque pas de nouveauté dans ce look, mis à part le haut Promod: je l’ai acheté il y a quelques semaines sur un vide-grenier. Avec un foulard à pois et le serre-tête à perles que je porte, j’en ai eu pour trois euros! J’adore faire des affaires de ce genre :D
IMG_1185

IMG_1183

IMG_1188

IMG_1201

IMG_1207

Today I had a wish of wearing my removable collar from New Look (thank you Mama!). I think it really brings a touch of romanticism to the outfit :)

There’s almost no new item in this look, except the Promod top. I bought it several weeks ago in a car boot sale. I paid it three euros with a dotted scarf and the beaded headband I wear! I looove getting such good deals :D

Shoes: Second hand ( > Chiara )

Skirt: H&M ( sales )

Belt: H&M ( sales )

Top: Second hand ( > Promod )

Removable collar: New Look

Cardigan: Second hand ( > New Look )

Coat: H&M ( sales )

Headband: Second hand

Satchel: Second hand ( _ Emmaüs )

Total cost: 55 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

