Striped maxi skirt

10 Juin

Il n’y a pas longtemps j’étais en quête de changement (vestimentaire, bien sûr). Je ne voulais porter ni pantalon, ni jupe courte, ni short, ni robe. La solution? Je l’ai trouvée dans mon placard: la jupe longue.

Ainsi j’ai pu rester féminine, mais aussi être à l’aise car la jupe est ample et offre une grande liberté de mouvement. Cette jupe est de la marque Maud et Mélanie; j’imagine que c’est une petite marque.

En effet, je ne connais pas du tout cette marque, et je n’ai même pas le souvenir de l’avoir achetée. J’ai dû la trouver à Emmaüs ou au Secours Populaire, comme souvent lorsque je retrouve des vêtements dont j’avais oublié l’existence ^^

IMG_1617

IMG_1625

IMG_1628

IMG_1643

IMG_1647

A few days ago, I wanted some change (I talk about clothes, of course). I didn’t want to wear trousers, shorts, a skirt or a dress. The solution? I found it in my wardrobe: a maxi skirt.

Thanks to it I still felt feminine, and I was at ease because the skirt is loose and let me move however I want. This dress is a Maud et Mélanie one; it might be a local brand.

Indeed I don’t know this brand at all, and I don’t even remember when I bought it. I may have found it in Emmaüs or in the Secours Populaire, as often when I find clothes I didn’t recollect ^^

Shoes: don’t remember

Skirt: Second hand ( > Maud et Mélanie )

Belt: Second hand

Top: La Halle ( > sales )

Cardigan: H&M children ( > sales )

Bangles: Second hand

Ring: Second hand

Watch pendant: Gift ( > Exotic Express )

Total cost: less than 45 euros.

Une Réponse to “Striped maxi skirt”

  1. find great prom dresses 2013/06/12 à 16:17 #

    Normally when I surf the Net I don’t find much work that grabs my attention, but yours did. I’m glad I found this and I will show it to others.

Laisser un commentaire

