Grey roses skirt

15 Juin

A l’approche de l’arrivée ‘officielle’ de l’été le temps n’est toujours pas estival par ici. Temps couvert, vent et parfois pluie rythment le quotidien rennais.

C’est pour cette raison qu’avant-hier, à mon grand désespoir, j’ai dû ressortir des collants pour me rendre à mes examens. Déjà que ce n’est pas joyeux de passer des rattrapages… le temps n’incite pas non plus à la joie!

Pour ne pas porter de couleurs trop maussades dans ma tenue j’ai ajouté ça et là quelques touches de bordeaux. L’ensemble est assez satisfaisant (mais pas pour la saison, je le répète!)

IMG_1708

IMG_1711

IMG_1722

IMG_1727IMG_1731

The ‘official’ arrival of the summer is soon ( less than a week) and yet the weather, here, isn’t summery yet. The weather is overcast, windy and sometimes rainy in Rennes.

That’s why the day before yesterday, to my utter despair, I had to put tights with my skirt to go to my exams. As if it isn’t enough to go to retake exams… the weather doesn’t encourage to be happy!

In order to put a bit of cheerfulness in my outfit I added some burgundy items in it. The whole thing is quite satisfying (but I say it again, not for the season! :'( )

Shoes: H&M ( _ sales )

Skirt: Promod ( _ sales )

Belt: Second hand

T-shirt: Mim

Jacket: Ding Fring ( > H&M )

Scarf: Second hand

Hat: Second hand ( > Cardou )

Bag: Second hand ( > Mélanie )

Pendant: Second hand

Ring: Second hand

Total cost: less than 60 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

