Polka dot dress

22 Juin

Maintenant que je suis « débarrassée » des examens de rattrapage, je peux de nouveau me consacrer au blogging :)

Je reviens donc avec un look à pois (encore? oui.) parce que… j’adore ça, tout simplement! J’ai une préférence pour le motif fond noir/ pois blancs, comme le montre cette robe. Je l’ai achetée il y a presque deux mois au H&M Colombier de Rennes pour 14 euros 95.

Ce qui est bien c’est qu’elle est moulante (j’aime porter des fringues moulantes parfois) mais sans trop marquer les formes, grâce au motif polka-dot qui estompe l’effet biggabooty (passez moi l’expression).

IMG_1747

IMG_1772

IMG_1770

IMG_1783

IMG_1782

Now that I « got rid » of my retake exams, I can go back to blogging :)

So, I come back with a polka dot outfit (again? yes.) because…  I love that, that’s all! I prefer the following pattern: the back in black (pun!) and the dots in white (like this dress in fact). I bought it about two monthes ago at H&M for 14.95 euros.

What’s cool with this dress is that it is close-fitting ( as I like to wear sometimes), but the silhouette isn’t too underlined thanks to the dot pattern.

Shoes: Second hand ( > Chiara )

Dress: H&M

Perfecto: Ding Fring ( > H&M )

Headband: Accessorize ( _ sales )

Clutch: La Halle ( _ sales )

Total cost: about 36 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

