Brown wedge sneakers

29 Juin

Comme vous vous en doutez, mercredi j’ai passé la journée à faire les soldes. Dès 8h05 j’étais au H&M de la Visitation, à farfouiller dans les rayons pour trouver mon bonheur. Je suis ensuite allée à Sister Mode, Accessorize, Kiko, Claire’s, Sephora, encore H&M, Kenji shoes, C&A…

Et c’est à Kenji shoes, une boutique de chaussures (essentiellement, mais il y a aussi des vêtements) que j’ai trouvé ces petites merveilles. Comme c’est une boutique de « made in China » j’ai conscience que ce n’est pas de la top qualité, mais le prix s’en ressent (pas cher pas cher!). Et comme ça je peux changer souvent de chaussures sans me ruiner :)

Avec une chemise qui ferait pâlir d’envie n’importe quel canadien (cliché, quand tu nous tiens!) j’arborais un look assez boyish mais néanmoins très confortable!

img_1883

img_1891

IMG_1899

img_1902

img_1906

As you may know, Wednesday I spent my whoe day to do shopping (it was the first day of sales in France). At 8h05 I was already in H&M, rummaging into the shelves to find interesting clothes. Then I went to Sister Mode, Accessorize, Kiko, Claire’s, Sephora, H&M again, Kenji shoes, C&A…

It’s at Kenji shoes (a shoe store eseentially but which also was clothes) that I found these little marvels. In this store all the products are made in China, so I know the quality isn’t very good. But the price is linked ( cheap, cheap!) and that way I can buy shoes often, to change, without spending a lot of money on it :)

I bore a boyish look, with a shirt which could make a Canadian jealous (yes, it’s a big cliché), yet it was comfy!

Shoes: Kenji shoes ( _ sales ; > Prette shoes sport )

Jeans: New Look

Belt: Pimkie

Shirt: Second hand ( > Monroe & Brooks )

Jacket: Caroll authentic

Total cost: about 40 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

