Brown taupe tank top

9 Juil

Voilà maintenant  près d’une semaine que je suis en vacances. J’aurais voulu faire davantage d’articles avant de partir mais le temps m’a manqué. Une fois arrivée ici, à Bordeaux, je dois avouer que le changement de température (Bretagne: 25°C/ Bordeaux 35°C) m’a enlevé toute énergie. Le temps de m’acclimater, et me revoilà pour vous présenter un nouveau look :)

Le marcel n’est pas une nouveauté, vous l’avez aperçu avec ma jupe longue dans le post Striped maxi skirt. Peut-être aurez vous plus de mal à vous souvenir du pantalon; je le mets rarement et le dernier article où je le portais date d’il y a près de deux mois (Blue polka dotted shirt).

IMG_1983

IMG_1988

IMG_1996

IMG_2003

IMG_2008

Today it’s been almost a week that I’m in holidays. I wish I could’ve done more articles before my departure but I hadn’t enough time. When I arrived here, in Bordeaux, I must admit the temperature change (Brittany: 25°C/ Bordeaux: 35°C) took off all my energy. I progressively get used, and now I’m able to write you a new post :)

The tank top isn’t new, you could already see it in the Striped maxi skirt article. Perhaps the pants will be more difficult to remind: I rarely wear it, and the last post concerning it was about two monthes ( Blue polka dotted shirt).

Shoes: Leclerc  ( _ sales )

Pants: Promod ( _ sales )

Belt: Second hand ( > Frip’ouilles )

Top: La Halle ( > Spot )

Bag: Second hand ( > Perle de mer )

Total cost: less than 30 euros.

http://lookbook.nu/look/5118754-Spot-Brown-Taupe-Top-Second-Hand-Belt-Promod

Laisser un commentaire

