White floral dress

1 Août

Et voilà! Après plusieurs jours semaines d’absence (vive les vacances!) je suis de retour dans ma Bretagne chérie! J’ai ramené plein de choses durant mes congés, notamment des fringues et des bijoux. Allons, ne jouez pas vos étonnés, c’était évident, puisque je partais durant les soldes, et de plus dans une ville plus grande (Bordeaux, pour ceux qui l’ignoraient).

Bref, tout ça pour dire que je vais être à nouveau dans la capacité de vous livrer de nouveaux looks!

Et je commence dès à présent avec un des rares shootings faits pendant mon séjour à Bordeaux. Il s’agit d’une petite robe toute mignonne, imprimé liberty (j’adooooore les fleurs) avec de jolies découpes à l’avant ET à l’arrière. De marque La City, je l’ai shoppée à C-stock pendant les pré-soldes qu’ils organisent chaque année.

Que dire de plus? Je la trouve super originale, mais pas excentrique non plus, elle est parfaite. Il me faudrait juste des chaussures blanches pour aller avec, ce serait le must!

IMG_2028

IMG_2022

IMG_2043

IMG_2039

IMG_2050

And here we go! I’m back in my loved Brittany, after several days weeks of absence ( that I spent on holidays). I brought back a lot of things, especially clothes and accessories. Oh come on, don’t seem to be astonished, it was evident that I’d come back with something since I could do sales, and moreover in a big city (Bordeaux, if you want to know).

In brief, all that stuff to say that as from now I’ll be able to post new articles!

So we start with one of the only shootings I made during my trip in Bordeaux. I wear a very cute dress, with a liberty print (I loooove flowers) with some nice cuts in the front AND in the back of it. It is a La City dress, I shopped it during the pre-sales in a clearance sale shop named C-stock.

What could I add? I think this dress is very original, but not eccentric, it is perfect. Perhaps it would look better with white shoes, but I haven’t any yet.

Shoes: La Halle (_ sales )

Dress: C-stock ( > La City _ pre-sales )

Bag: Second hand 

Necklace: Second hand

Headband: New Look ( _ sales )

Total cost: about 25 euros.

Laisser un commentaire