Floral maxi skirt

5 Août

Au retour des vacances, et après avoir vidé ma valise, j’ai pu constater que j’avais acheté plus de choses que je ne le pensais. Et en regardant dans mon placard, il a fallu se rendre à l’évidence: je n’allais pas avoir assez de place pour tout y ranger. Un tri s’imposait donc!

Il m’a fallu plusieurs jours pour vider le placard, trier les vêtements que je voulais garder ou non, ceux qui ne m’allaient plus, puis tout ranger à nouveau. Finalement cela a été une expérience bénéfique car j’ai pu redécouvrir des vêtements oubliés au fond dudit placard, cette jupe longue par exemple.

Comme elle est blanche avec des fleurs rouges, roses et comporte également du vert, on peut porter un haut et des accessoires de différentes couleurs, et ainsi ne pas se lasser de la porter :)

IMG_2063

IMG_2077

IMG_2084

IMG_2092

IMG_2099

When I came back from my holidays, I emptied my bag and I realized I had bought more items that what I thought. I looked into my closet and could observe there wouldn’t be enough place to put everything in. So I had to put it into order!

It took me several days to empty the closet, sort the clothes I wanted to keep- or not- those which didn’t fit me anymore, and finally to put everything away. Eventually it’s been a good idea because I rediscovered some clothes which were in the depths of the closet, this maxi skirt for example.

As it is white with red and pink flowers, and also has some green, I can wear it with tops and accessories of several colors. That way I won’t be bored to wear it :)

Shoes: don’t remember

Skirt: Second hand ( > Mary Kimberley )

Belt: Second hand

Top: H&M ( _ sales )

Scarf: Leclerc

Necklace: Second hand

Total cost: about 28 euros.

Laisser un commentaire

