Black&white striped dress

17 Août

These last days the clothes I wore had vivid colours and I must admit I got a bit bored of it. Consequently yesterday I went back to a black and white outfit (still with a touch of colour, not to seem too strict/ classic/ call it however you want).

I have this dress in my wardrobe for quite a long time, yet I rarely wear it. It’s even the first time I show it on a post in this blog! And I now remember WHY I don’t wear it more often. The same day I’ve been ogled by five different men. I was embarassed and angry at the same time, now I’m not sure I’ll wear it before next year!

The rest of the outfit isn’t outstanding: I put some blue on my nails, my eyelids and took a blue scarf for the much vaunted touch of color I like to put on black and white outfits :)

Shoes: La Halle ( > Cable _ summer sales 2013 ) 29.99€ 12€

Dress: Carrefour ( > Tex woman _ summer sales 2010/11? ) 21.99€ 10.99€

Scarf: belongs to my mother

Bag: H&M ( _ winter sales 2011/12?) 5€

Nailpolish: Sephora ( _ summer sales 2013 ) 4.99€ 1€

Total cost: 28.99€

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Ces derniers jours j’ai porté des vêtements aux couleurs assez vives et je dois bien avouer que je commençais à me lasser. C’est pour ça qu’hier je suis revenue vers un look plus basique, en noir et blanc (mais toujours avec une touche de couleur, pour ne pas avoir un look trop strict/ classique/appelez ça comme vous voulez!)

Ca fait un moment que j’ai cette robe, et pourtant je la mets très rarement (d’ailleurs c’est la première fois que je vous la montre sur le blog). Après l’avoir portée une journée entière je me souviens pourquoi je ne la porte jamais. En moins de 24h je me suis fait mater par cinq mecs différents… Non seulement ça me gêne mais ça m’énerve aussi! (machos va!) Je crois qu’elle va rester au placard jusqu’à l’année prochaine celle là.

Parlons vite fait du reste de la tenue, même s’il n’y a rien de spécial au final. J’ai mis du vernis ainsi que du fard à paupière bleu (plus l’écharpe bleue) pour la fameuse touche de couleur :)

IMG_2220

IMG_2223b

IMG_2225

IMG_2226

IMG_2231

shooting by Florian.

Laisser un commentaire

