Kaki blouse

28 Avr

Hi everyone! I really apologize for my too long absence. I was quite busy with my studies and all, which left me less and less time to take care of my blog. I progressively lost my motivation, and I almost decided to give up the blog.

But I eventually decided to go on (perhaps I’ll change for another web provider in the following weeks or months). All this to say that I’ll continue to post here, until my ‘next blog project’ is ready :D

So let me present you the today’s outfit (under the sun, please- which is rare at the moment).

Even if I didn’t post, I didn’t stop buying clothes! Essentially in sales and second-hand, as usual. This blouse is a perfect example: I found it in the Secours Populaire, a charity organization. I bought it only 1€! So I made a good deed, and a good deal :)

Shoes: Sister Mode ( > Cink-me _  2012 winter sales ) 6€

Skirt: Stradivarius (> 2011) ~12€

Blouse: Second hand (Secours Populaire _ > Kowloon) 1€

Cardigan: H&M Men ( 2014 Winter sales)  19.95€ 5€

Handbag: Second hand, 0.50€

Earrings: New Look, 4.99€

Total cost: ~ 29.50€

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bonjour à tous! Je tiens vraiment à m’excuser de mon absence prolongée… J’étais assez occupée niveau études, j’avais de moins en moins de temps pour m’occuper du blog, ça devenait assez chaud de tout gérer. J’étais de moins en moins motivée, jusqu’à ne plus m’occuper du blog du tout. L’idée de supprimer le blog m’a même effleuré.

Mais finalement j’ai décidé de m’y remettre! (il se peut toutefois que je quitte wordpress pour refaire un blog tout beau tout neuf, dans les semaines ou les mois à venir). Tout ça pour dire que je continuerai à poster des looks et autres ici, jusqu’à ce que mon projet d’autre blog soit mûr :D

Voici donc le look d’aujourd’hui, shooté sous le soleil (rare en ce moment).

Et sachez que même si je n’ai pas posté d’article, je n’ai pas pour autant arrêté d’acheter des vêtements! (d’occasion et en soldes essentiellement). Cette chemise est un bon exemple: trouvée au Secours Populaire, je l’ai eue pour 1€. Ce qui m’a fait faire une bonne action, et une bonne affaire :)

IMG_2728

IMG_2718

IMG_2725

IMG_2740

IMG_2743

shooting by Sylvie.

Laisser un commentaire

